Diesel Progress Webinar: COVID-19. The Way Ahead

By Mike Brezonick30 June 2020

Diesel Progress, sister publication to Diesel & Gas Turbine Worldwide, will be holding a free webinar on July 15 titled “COVID-19. The Way Ahead.” The speakers are Bill Chimley, director, Training & Publications, Komatsu, Eric Neal, executive director, Cummins Off-Highway business and Darren Tasker, vice president of Industrial Sales, Volvo Penta of the Americas.

The sectors covered by the industry-leading titles Diesel Progress, Diesel Progress International and New Power Progress have, of course, been dramatically hit by the global pandemic. But there are signs that, in many parts of the world, the crisis has peaked and we can begin to look forward to planning ahead for a more normal future.

The webinar will be hosted by Ian Cameron, Editor of Diesel Progress International and its top level speakers who will discuss the impact of the Coronavirus pandemic and what we might expect as business move forward.

Save the date – July 15, starting at 3 p.m. (UK time). In the U.S., it will be 10 a.m. Eastern, 9 a.m. Central, 8 a.m. Mountain and 7 a.m. Pacific.

Webinar sponsors include Carlisle Brake & Friction and Oesse.

Click here to register.

NEWSLETTER
Delivered directly to your inbox, New Power Progress newsletter features the pick of the breaking news stories, product launches, show reports and more from KHL's world-class editorial team.



CONNECT WITH THE TEAM
Mike Brezonick VP, Power Division Tel: +1 262 754 4112 E-mail: mike.brezonick@khl.com
Alister Williams VP Sales Tel: +1 843 637 4127 E-mail: alister.williams@khl.com
Julian Buckley
Julian Buckley Editor Tel: +44 771 009 6684 E-mail: julian.buckley@khl.com
CONNECT WITH SOCIAL MEDIA
Latest News
Propane rides the ebbs & flows of mower market
Interest in propane has been rising with both fuel cost and climate concerns
Program aims to retrofit hydrogen ICE on Class 8 vehicle
Project seeks to develop heavy-duty hydrogen internal combustion engine by end of 2023
Cummins closes on Siemens CV business
Transaction by Meritor subsidiary expected to accelerate development of electrified power solutions