News
Hydrogen-fueled microturbine for offshore demo
Capstone unit will be part of microgrid supporting seafood production in Tasmania
BYD buyers eligible for CARB funds
$165 million available from agency’s Hybrid and Zero-Emission Truck and Bus Voucher Incentive Project
Miners BHP, Rio Tinto, Vale launch global competition to advance electrification technology
Charge On Innovation Challenge to develop new concepts for large-scale haul truck electrification.
Gaussin introduces zero-emission heavy-duty truck skateboard chassis
Company targets solution at new and established truck OEMs, bodybuilders, autonomous navigation software firms.
More News
Diesel & Gas Turbine Worldwide Free webinar: Microgrids

Expand your knowledge of microgrid technology and the microgrid marketplace with insight from Industry leaders in an hour long discussion.

Wednesday, June 16, - 9am CDT, 3pm GMT, 4PM CEST.

Join these industry leaders in an hour long discussion:

  • Scott Kessler, microgrid strategy and sales lead for Siemens in the United States
  • Allan Schurr, chief commercial officer, Enchanted Rock, a builder and operator of microgrids.
  • Cordelia Thielitz, vice president Business Development, Strategy & Product Management for Sustainable Solutions at Rolls Royce Power Systems.

Moderated by Jack Burke, Senior Editor, Diesel & Gas Turbine Worldwide, KHL

Register now

Hybrids
More hybrid news
Markets
More market news